HIGH MANUFACTURING COMPETENCE, ISO 13485 & SWISS MADE

Laubscher combines all the key competencies that make a supplier a reliable partner for the medtech industry.

High manufacturing expertise: Miniaturization, tight tolerances, perfect surfaces, demanding materials, etc. – the complex requirements of turned and milled parts for the medtech industry are an ideal field of activity for us to bring in all our manufacturing competence.

Entire value chain: Specialists who have technical education and training as well as many years of manufacturing experience are on hand to advise and support you from the planning stage through to the production of your medical parts.

 

 

 

ISO 13485: Laubscher has been medtech-certified since 2011 – as one of the first companies in Switzerland certified according to the ISO 13485:2016 version.

Stability: Laubscher has been successful in the market for around 175 years and is still owned and managed by the family. We think long-term and always have the success of our customers in mind.

Project-specific investments: Healthy finances allow us to make project-specific investments for our medtech customers. In this way we support the specialization and growth of our customers with innovative product developments.

Capacity: Laubscher has around 240 employees, making it one of the largest Swiss suppliers to the industry. Nearly 500 modern and redundant production machines make it possible to flexibly increase capacities whilst also guaranteeing quality.

Reliability Swiss made: Swiss made and the values associated with it are not just an empty phrase for us: they are our mission. As a long-standing partner of the Swiss watch industry, we have made quality and delivery reliability the standard for all our business divisions.

HOHE FERTIGUNGSKOMPETENZ ISO 13485 & SWISS MADE

Laubscher vereint alle wichtigen Kompetenzen, die einen Zulieferer zum zuverlässigen Partner für die Medtech-Industrie machen.

Hohe Fertigungskompetenz: Miniaturisierung, enge Toleranzen, perfekte Oberflächen, anspruchsvolle Materialien etc. – die komplexen Anforderungen von Dreh- und -Frästeilen für die Medtech-Industrie sind für uns ein ideales Betätigungsfeld, um unsere ganze Fertigungskompetenz einzubringen.

Gesamte Wertschöpfungskette: Spezialisten, die über fachspezifische Aus- und Weiterbildung sowie langjährige Fertigungserfahrung verfügen, beraten und unterstützen Sie von der Planung bis zur Herstellung ihrer Medizinalteile.


 

 

 

ISO 13485: Laubscher ist Medtech-zertifiziert seit 2011 – als eines der ersten Unternehmen in der Schweiz nach der Version ISO 13485:2016.

Stabilität: Laubscher ist seit rund 175 Jahren erfolgreich im Markt und noch immer im Besitz sowie unter Führung der Familie. Wir denken langfristig und haben immer den Erfolg unserer Kunden im Auge.

Projektspezifische Investitionen: Gesunde Finanzen erlauben uns projektspezifische Investitionen für unsere Medtech-Kunden. Damit unterstützen wir Spezialisierung und Wachstum unserer Kunden mit innovativen Produktentwicklungen.

Kapazität: Laubscher hat rund 240 Mitarbeitende und zählt damit zu den grossen Schweizer Zulieferern der Medtech-Industrie. Knapp 500 moderne und redundante Produktionsmaschinen erlauben, Kapazitäten flexibel zu erhöhen bei gleichzeitiger Sicherstellung der Qualität.

Zuverlässigkeit swiss made: Swiss made und die damit verbundenen Werte sind für uns nicht Floskel, sondern Auftrag. Als langjähriger Partner der Schweizer Uhrenindustrie haben wir Qualität und Liefertreue zum Standard für alle unsere Geschäftsbereiche gemacht.